Announce something here
Announce something here
Cart 0
Joel Plaskett Solidarity album cover "Bill & Joel Plaskett" image of Joel and Dad on a navy background
Bill & Joel Plaskett

Solidarity LP

Regular price $25.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Bill and Joel Plaskett’s Solidarity LP.
Released in 2017.  

Track Listing 

1. Solidarity
2. The Next Blue Sky
3. We Have Fed You
4. Blank Cheque
5. Help Me Somebody Depression Blues
6. Up In The Air
7. Jim Jones
8. The New California
9. No Sight Compares
10. Solidarity
11. On Down The River